12th Class tutors provide by TEACHWELL

12th class home tuition for all education boards

In India, standard twelfth is also called HSC, or intermediate, or PUC, or PDC. It is the final level of school education after the eleventh standard. More than 30 states in India cater to HSC education in schools and focus on bringing children to complete school education. Many state governments encourage children to study by offering government employment to those pursuing PUC or intermediate courses.

A Summary of the HSC Final Year

The abbreviation for HSC is Higher Secondary Certificate, a course comprising two years after the secondary school leaving examination, i.e., SSLC. There are three streams of courses offered to students at this level. Science, Commerce, and the Arts are the streams offered in most of the schools. Apart from the usual streams, many vocational streams are provided as advantage courses. Most private schools are offering additional advantage courses.

Students are trained to select cross-combination subjects as their elective subjects to proceed with further studies. Exams are conducted for HSC students in March every year. A minimum of 40% must be secured to clear the level. Grades are awarded to students based on the percentile marks they obtain. Preferably, science subjects preserve 30 marks for practical exams.

Subjects taught:

HSC level covers elective stream subjects and language papers, two in number.

Arts: The arts stream includes the below subjects.
1. Political science
2. History
3. Geography
4. Philosophy
5. Economics
Science: This stream covers subjects including:
1. Physics
2. Chemistry
3. Biology
4. Mathematics
5. Computer science
6. Statistics
Commerce: The stream includes the following subjects:
1. Accountancy
2. Commerce
3. Economics
4. Business mathematics
5. Company law and business law
HSC Advantages:
> HSC has gained national recognition.
> The certificate is valid throughout India.
> Study materials are easy to learn and get from a stationery shop.
> applicable to all boards of education like CBSE, NIOC, ICSE, and 

Conclusion: Pursuing an intermediate education is a basic educational requirement for employment. Students who have completed the HSC can look for government job opportunities and take the appropriate exams.

Becoming a part of teachwell family

Teachwell WhatsApp